Web-site: Fontana, California.

Schedule: Saturday, follow, 2:05 p.m., and qualifying, 2:50 p.m. Sunday, race, 3:30 p.m. (FOX).

Keep track of: Auto Club Speedway.

Race distance: 200 laps, 400 miles.

Final year: Austin Cindric received following starting off fifth.

Very last race: Ricky Stenhouse Jr. won the longest Daytona 500 in heritage in the next additional time and under warning just after a race-ending crash.

Quickly facts: Stenhouse’s 3rd job victory arrived at the exact same track as his previous a single, the summer race in 2017. … Reigning collection champion Joey Logano completed second, adopted by Christopher Bell. … Pole-sitter Alex Bowman concluded fifth, the initially time the pole winner has completed in the best five since Bill Elliott in 2001. … Kyle Busch led with a few laps to go in search of his initial Daytona 500 earn in 18 tries, but a spin brought out a caution that despatched the race to time beyond regulation. … Brad Keselowski led a race-superior 42 laps but concluded 22nd. He’s for 14 in the 500.

Subsequent race: March 5, Las Vegas.

On the internet:

Creation Alliance Group 300

Site: Fontana, California.

Routine: Saturday, follow, 12:05 p.m., qualifying, 12:35 p.m., and race, 5 p.m. (FS1).

Keep track of: Vehicle Club Speedway.

Race distance: 150 laps, 300 miles.

Last yr: Austin Hill gained immediately after commencing second.

Last race: Hill was declared the race winner in additional time just after Sam Mayer crashed, bringing out a last lap caution.

Quickly details: Hill led a race-high 38 laps and was making an attempt to hold off a obstacle from John Hunter Nemechek when the caution flag flew, necessitating a online video assessment to ascertain positioning. … It was make contact with with Hill that sent Mayer’s automobile on to its roof. … Mayer was dealt with and unveiled from the infield care heart. … Justin Allgaier finished 3rd, rookie Parker Retzlaff was fourth and Myatt Snider was fifth.

Future race: March 4, Las Vegas.

On the internet:

Past race: Defending sequence champion Zane Smith took the direct on Lap 65 and was declared the race winner 14 laps afterwards when a fifth rain shower brought on NASCAR to abandon monitor drying efforts at Daytona.

Following race: March 3, Las Vegas.


Last race: Max Verstappen, who experienced now clinched his 2nd straight sequence championship, won for the 15th time of the time at Abu Dhabi to end a single of the most dominant seasons in collection historical past.

Up coming race: March 5, Abu Dhabi, Bahrain.


Last race: Alex Palou gained at Laguna Seca and Will Electrical power finished 3rd in the season finale to defeat Workforce Penske teammate Josef Newgarden for the period championship by 16 points. It was the 2nd title for Ability, who also gained in 2014, and the 17th for the Penske group.

Subsequent race: March 5, St. Petersburg, Florida.

On line:

Following celebration: March 9-12, Gainesville, Florida.

On the internet:

Future occasions: March 5-6, Barberville, Florida.

On the internet:

AP automobile racing: and activities

website link

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *